banner
 

Upcoming Events

Please click on links below for additional information.

Wednesday, February 7 - 7:30 pm
Book Café
David and the Philistine Woman

Sunday, February 11 - 10:00 am
Book Café
The First Love Story

Friday, February 16 – Shabbat Dinner
Reservation Required

Monday, February 19 – Presidents Day – Office Closed

Wednesday, February 21 – Ask the Rabbi - 6:30 pm
(for Post Bar/Bar Mitzvah Youth)

Wednesday, February 28 – Fast of Esther
Erev Purim for Kids and Adults
See “Purim at a Glance” flier

Thursday, March 1 – Purim Seudah

Friday, March 2 – Bim Bam It’s Almost Shabbat – 11:15 am – noon

Saturday, March 3 – Young Families - Mom’s Night Out

Sunday, March 14
H2I PURIM CARNIVAL @HJC

Sunday, March 4 – H2I Purim Carnival – 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
@ Hillcrest Jewish Center